tamafit.blogg.se

Training field mount and blade
Training field mount and blade






training field mount and blade

Mount & Blade: Warband – How to Slaughter Any Army.Mount & Blade: Warband – A World of Ice and Fire Companions Guide.These builds are just something that I think are best. I encourage experimentation on what group builds are the best. You can always change what class or role a companion has that fit your play style.Īs for group builds, again, they are very interchangable. Ymira – Horse Archer or Cavalry / Doctor – TraderĪll previously listed are what I think fits best from what I have gathered from looking through each companion’s character sheet.Lezalit – Infantry or Cavalry / Trainer.Doctor / Would Treatment, Surgery and First Aid.Tracker / Tracking, Path-finding and Spotting.Horse Archer / Bow and Arrow and Two Handed Weapon or One Handed Weapon with Shield.Infantry / One and Two Handed Weapons, Shield and Pole-arm.Cavalry / Lance, Shield, One and Two Handed Weapons.Archer / Bow and Arrow or Throwing Weapons, Shield, One Handed Weapons.Roles and the aligned skills with those roles.Classes and what weapons the classes will use.Whether you change from what I’ve recommended (as I do have multiple options for some companions) or you change them entirely. You can always change what each characters classes and roles are. In advance, I will say that this is suited to my play style, thus my opinion on what I think fits best with whatever. This was made for myself, but thought it would be helpful and cool for others to see.

training field mount and blade

This took me awhile but I felt this was necessary to do.








Training field mount and blade